1000 Centre Way
Charleston, WV 25309 USA
304-746-5111
[+] GET DIRECTIONS

2017/2018 HOLIDAY’S

 

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF OUR HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Closed Monday, October 9, 2017 To Observe Columbus Day

Closed Thursday and Friday November 23rd and 24th To Observe Thanksgiving Day

Closed Monday, December 25, 2017 To Observe Christmas Day

Closed Monday Jan 1, 2018 To Observe New Years Day

Closed  Monday Jan 15, 2018 To Observe Martin Luther King Jr Day

Closed Monday Feb 19, 2018 To Observe Presidents’ Day

Closed Monday May 28, 2018 To Observe Memorial Day

Closed Wednesday July 4, 2018 To Observe Independence Day

Closed Monday Sept 3, 2018 To Observe Labor Day

Closed Monday October 8, 2018 To Observe Columbus Day

Closed Monday Nov 12, 2018 To Observe Veterans Day

Closed Thursday Nov 22, 2018 and Friday Nov 23, 2018 To Observe Thanksgiving Day

Closed Monday Dec 24, 2018 and Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 To Observe Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Closed Monday Dec 31, 2018 and Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 To Observe New Years Day

 

 

 

 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Lost or Stolen Debit Cards…

Report lost or stolen debit cards to the Credit Union ASAP!

Phone number for member to report lost/stolen Debit Card is 800-528-2273

Number for lost / stolen Visa Credit card is 800-325-3678 or 800-247-4222

After hours please call 800-528-2273

Truth in Savings

Truth In Savings

The following disclosures apply to all accounts.  All accounts described in this Rate & Fee Schedule are share accounts.  The Credit Union may offer other rates for these accounts from time to time.

Regular Shares 0.01%

Christmas Club 0.01%

Vacation Club 0.01%

CD 0.65% for 1 Year

 

Return to top of page